The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help

Call: 888.544.4422

    Harrison College
   
 
  Dec 13, 2017
 
 
    
2017-2018 Catalog

College Calendars



Harrison College Calendar

2017 - 2018 Harrison College Academic Calendar

The following calendar applies to all students enrolled in Harrison College. Registration and final exam dates vary by campus. Each campus will announce dates for registration and final exams.

2017 Monday, June 26 Summer 2017 Term Begins
  Monday-Tuesday, July 3-4 Independence Day (College closed)
  Monday, July 31 Midterm Start
  Monday, September 4 Labor Day (College closed)
  Sunday, September 17 Summer 2017 Term Ends
     
  Fall Break: Monday, September 18 through Sunday, September 24, 2017
     
  Monday, September 25 Fall 2017 Term Begins
  Monday, October 30 Midterm Start
  Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24 Thanksgiving Holiday (College closed)
  Sunday, December 17 Fall 2017 Term Ends
     
  Winter Break: Monday, December 18, 2017 through Tuesday, January 2, 2018
     
2018 Wednesday, January 3 Winter 2017 Term Begins
  Monday, January 15 M.L.King Jr. Birthday (College closed)
  Monday, February 5 Midterm Start
  Sunday, March 25 Winter 2018 Term Ends
     
  Spring Break: Monday, March 26  through Sunday, April 1, 2018
     
  Monday, April 2 Spring 2018 Term Begins
  Monday, April 30 Midterm Start
  Monday, May 28 Memorial Day (College closed)
  Sunday, June 17 Spring 2018 Term Ends
     
  Summer Break: Monday, June 18 through Sunday, June 24, 2018
     
  Monday, June 25 Summer 2018 Term Begins
  Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day (College closed)
  Monday, July 30 Midterm Start
  Monday, September 3 Labor Day (College closed)
  Sunday, September 16 Summer 2018 Term Ends
     
  Fall Break: Monday, September 17 through Sunday, September 23, 2018
     
  Monday, September 24 Fall 2018 Term Begins
  Monday, October 29 Midterm Start
  Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23 Thanksgiving Holiday (College closed)
  Sunday, December 16 Fall 2018 Term Ends
     
  Winter Break: Monday, December 17, 2018 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019
     
  Classes Resume Wednesday, January 2, 2019  

2017 - 2018 The Chef’s Academy Academic Calendar

The following calendar applies to all students enrolled in The Chef’s Academy. Registration and final exam dates vary by campus. Each campus will announce dates for registration and final exams.

2017 Monday, August 7 Summer 2017 Term Begins
  Monday, September 4 Labor Day (College Closed
  Sunday, October 15 Summer 2017 Term Ends
     
  Monday, October 16 Fall 2017 Term Begins
  Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24 Thanksgiving Holiday (College closed)
  Sunday, December 24 Fall 2017 Term Ends
     
  Winter Break: Monday, December 25, 2017 through Tuesday, January 2, 2018
     
2018 Wednesday, January 3 Winter I 2018 Term Begins
  Monday, January 15 M.L.King, Jr. Birthday (College closed)
  Sunday, March 11 Winter I 2018 Term Ends
     
  Monday, March 12 Winter II 2018 Term Begins
  Friday, March 30 Good Friday (College closed)
  Sunday, May 20 Winter II 2018 Term Ends
     
  Monday, May 21 Spring 2018 Term Begins
  Monday, May 28 Memorial Day (College closed)
  Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day (College closed)
  Sunday, July 29 Spring 2018 Term Ends
     
  Monday, July 30 Summer 2018 Term Begins
  Monday, September 3 Labor Day (College closed)
  Sunday, October 7 Summer 2018 Term Ends
     
  Monday, October 8 Fall 2018 Term Begins
  Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23 Thanksgiving Holiday (College closed)
  Sunday, December 16 Fall 2018 Term Ends
     
  Winter Break: Monday, December 17, 2018 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019
     
  Classes Resume Wednesday, January 2, 2019